> > Maxi Dance Sensation Vol 23 (2011)

Maxi Dance Sensation Vol 23 (2011)

14 07 2011. : boom-box
Maxi Dance Sensation Vol 23 (2011)

: VA
: Maxi Dance Sensation Vol 23
: Dance
: 2011
- : 38
: 320 kbps
: 353 Mb

CD 1:
01 DJ BoBo Pray (Airplay Mix)
02 Mr. President I Give You My Heart (Radio Edit)
03 Heath Hunter Revolution In Paradise (Boom Box Mix)
04 E-Rotic Gimme Good Sex (Radio Mix)
05 Garcia Vamonos (Hey Chico Are You Ready) (Single Mix)
06 Marisa Turner Deeper In The Night (Original Version)
07 Masterboy Mister Feeling (Radio Edit)
08 B. System Body To Body (Radio Version)
09 Pearl Kissing Like A Virgin (Airplay Mix)
10 Ex-It Body Talk (Radio/Video Mix)
11 Mr. Jack Wiggly World (Radio Boogie)
12 Mark Morrison Crazy (D Influence 96 Mix)
13 Skee-lo Holdin On (Cooly s Jazz Mix)
14 Tic Tac Toe Leck Mich Am A, B, Zeh (Single Mix)
15 Down Low Murder (Maxi Video Mix)
16 The Delinquent Habits Tres Delinquentes (Original Version)
17 Nightcrawlers Feat. John Reid + Alysha Warren Keep On Pushing Our Love (7 Version)
18 Fresh N Funky Pop Rock Soul Funk Forever (Do It Like That Rmx A)
19 No Mercy Where Do You Go (Radio Mercy)

CD 2:
01 Captain Jack Little Boy (Airplay Mix)
02 Blumchen Du Und Ich (Longer Ilch Mix)
03 Das Modul Robby Roboter (Radio Edit)
04 Dune Million Miles From Home (Video Mix)
05 Robert Miles Fantasya (Album Mix)
06 Faithless Salva Mea (Short Edit)
07 B.B.E. Seven Days And One Week (Radio Mix)
08 The Montini Experience III Rock Your Body (Airplay Mix)
09 Mark Oh Fade To Grey (Original Version)
10 Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer (Short Remix)
11 Casino Get Funky (Mama He, Mama Ho) (Radio Version)
12 2 Work Whisstle Work (Airplay Mix)
13 Nomansland Seven Seconds (Radio-Video Single)
14 Imperio Atlantis (Original Mix)
15 X-perience A Neverending Dream (Short Version)
16 Twenty 4 Seven We Are The World (Generationes Mixx)
17 M.R. Walk On By (JPO s Beam s Radio Edit)
18 Zhi-Vago Dreamer (Radio Version)
19 Scooter I m Raving (Extended)

Maxi Dance Sensation Vol 23 (2011)